Around, Around, & Around

2017 #ROW80 Round 2: Update #2 |10 Minute Novelist: Update #14

This has been the less productive week I had in a long time. I did my daily postings and several book reviews, but my concentration was shot. I’m still wrestling with my projects, especially the one I want to write next. I have a very good idea where it’s going, but I’m still having trouble following thru.

I think I’m going to slow down and wait until Monday to make a decision, but I might switch projects or start my hiatus before time. Who knows… lol 🙂

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

ROW80 LogoTen Minute Novelists

3 thoughts on “Around, Around, & Around

  1. Eden says:

    A lack of concentration can mean you have other priorities that need dealing with… or it can mean your mind is demanding time to process. I think your idea of taking a step back is a sound one.

    Like

Leave a comment